Organizing Committee Members

First Round of Abstract Submission : October 26, 2019 | Welcome Message

Michael D. Geschwind

University of California,USA

Lia Monica Junie

University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania

Narendra Kumar

SEGI University, Malaysia

Ashok Rattan

PathKind Diagnostics, India

Ivana Haluskova Balter

French Society of Immunology, France

Kwang Poo Chang

Chicago Medical School, USA

Juliana Chiruta

Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Hiwa Nahid

Cantonal Hospital, Switzerland

Angel Fabian Villavicencio Abril

University of the Armed Forces, Ecuador

Sittana S. Elshafie

Aspetar, Qatar


Subscribe Neurology Conference

Authorization Policy: By registering for the conference you grant permission to SCIENCEACCESS to photograph, film or record and use your name, likeness, image, voice and comments and to publish, reproduce, exhibit, distribute, broadcast, edit and/or digitize the resulting images and materials in publications, advertising materials, or in any other form worldwide without compensation. Taking of photographs and/or video recording by participants/others during conference is prohibited without prior approval. Contact us for any queries. Privacy is Everyone's Concern!



infectiousdiseases@ scienceaccessconferences.onlineinfectiousdiseases@ scienceaccessconferences.onlineinfectiousdiseases@